ASCA_Logo
Shoot Dates (Start – End) Club Location Canceled?
545114
WINTER OPEN
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 – Sat, Jan 16, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545386
HONOR THE FLAG SHOOT
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 – Sat, Feb 13, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545092
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 – Sat, Feb 20, 2016 54272
RAVENWOOD SPORTING CLAYS
NEWVILLE, AL  
545387
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 – Sat, Mar 12, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545093
SPRINGING TEAL SHOOTOUT
Sat, Apr 02, 2016 – Sat, Apr 02, 2016 54272
RAVENWOOD SPORTING CLAYS
NEWVILLE, AL  
545388
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 – Sat, Apr 16, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545389
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sat, May 14, 2016 – Sat, May 14, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545390
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sat, Jun 11, 2016 – Sat, Jun 11, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545773
REGISTERED SHOOT
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 – Fri, Jun 24, 2016 52451
LIMESTONE HUNTING PRESERVE AND SPORTING CLAYS
ARDMORE, AL  
545789
REGISTERED SHOOT AM AND PM
Sat, Jun 25, 2016 – Sat, Jun 25, 2016 54272
RAVENWOOD SPORTING CLAYS
NEWVILLE, AL  
545391
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 – Sat, Jul 16, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545392
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 – Sat, Aug 13, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545393
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 – Sat, Sep 10, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545772
ALABAMA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 – Sun, Sep 18, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545774
REGISTERED SHOOT
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 – Fri, Sep 23, 2016 52451
LIMESTONE HUNTING PRESERVE AND SPORTING CLAYS
ARDMORE, AL  
545394
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 – Sat, Oct 22, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545395
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 – Sat, Nov 19, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL  
545396
REGISTERED SHOOT
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 – Sun, Dec 11, 2016 54285
CMP TALLADEGA MARKMANSHIP PARK
TALLADEGA, AL