ASCA_Logo
Directors – Elected
President Billy Thomas (205) 393-7280 billytho@charter.net
Vice President James Jemison (205) 379-4660 jimsdoors@hotmail.com
Treasurer Jeff Vick (205) 331-9061 qualittytt@aol.com
Secretary      
 
Directors – Range Owners
  Josh White (256) 463-7846 dwcirclew@aol.com
  Matthew Senn (334) 420-3371 matthew@lwssc.com
  Gary Cox (251) 751-0211 info@bushycreekclays.com
  Wayne Smith (256) 557-5285 wsmith5@tds.net
 
Directors – At Large Shooters
  Chuck Cranford (256) 572-6472 KCREMAX@BELLSOUTH.NET
  Dudley Parker (256) 442-7906 p38dudley@comcast.net
  Jeff Vick (205) 345-2811 qualitytt@aol.com
  Rocky McCluskey (205) 752-9850 rockysharon@bellsouth.net
  Jim Caton (334) 504-2642 JimCaton@alaweb.com
 
NSCA Delegates
  Rocky McClusky (205) 361-7812 rockysharon@bellsouth.net
  Jeff Vick (205) 391-9061 qualitytt@aol.com
 
State Shoot Advisory Board
Chair Stacey Neeley (256) 717-5483 stacey@neasca.com
  Wayne Smith (256) 463-7846 wsmith5@tds.net
  Rocky McClushey (205) 752-9850 rockysharon@bellsouth.net
  Duddley Parker (256) 485-5686 p38dudley@comcast.net
  Wayne Mitchell (256) 423-6029 wayne@limestonehunting.com
 
Audit Committee
Chair John Darnell (256) 465-1943 jdarnell@darnellandstephens.com